Daily Archives: April 2, 2016

Stephen Miller Gives Amazing Speech in Racine Wisconsin – “The Stakes In This Important Election”…

Stephen Miller was a former long time staff member of Senator Jeff Sessions policy team.  Miller joined the Trump campaign about a month ago. Today, in his role as senior policy advisor, Mr. Stephen Miller gave a speech outlining the … Continue reading

Posted in Donald Trump, Election 2016, Uncategorized | 201 Comments

The Rebel Alliance Strikes Again – I-57 and The 308 Exit in Kankakee, IL

Interstate 57 and the 308 Exit in Kankakee, IL It’s like a 15’x 20′ sticky note.

Posted in Donald Trump, Election 2016 | 45 Comments

Donald Trump Rally, Eu Claire Wisconsin – 8:00pm Live Stream…

Donald Trump is holding the third rally of the day in Eu Claire Wisconsin, at Memorial High School beginning at 7:00pm CDT / 8:00pm EDT Live Stream Link – Alternate Live Stream

Posted in Donald Trump, Election 2016, Uncategorized | 213 Comments

Odd Media Tremors Via DC/White House Might Indicate Benghazi Committee Wrapping Up?….

Benghazi Brief Followers:  Something is going on.  Something odd, something structurally not accidental….  My spidey hunch is the Trey Gowdy Benghazi Committee is in the making a final report phase. Why?  Because there’s a rather weird story from NBC which … Continue reading

Posted in Benghazi-Gate, Big Government, Big Stupid Government, Conspiracy ?, Dear Leader - Creepy POTUS Worship, Decepticons, Dem Hypocrisy, Egypt & Libya Part 2, Election 2016, Jihad, media bias, Mitch McConnell, Notorious Liars, Professional Idiots, propaganda, Syria, The Story of Libya, Uncategorized, White House Coverup | 179 Comments

Donald Trump Tells Wisconsin Audience Why He’s Running For President…

Posted in Donald Trump, Election 2016, Uncategorized | 53 Comments

Donald Trump Rally, Wausau Wisconsin – 4:00pm EDT Live Stream Video…

The second Trump Rally of the day will take place in Wausau Wisconsin at the Central Wisconsin Convention & Expo Center in Rothschild, WI beginning at 3:00pm CDT or 4:00pm EDT Live Stream Link – Alternate Live Stream #1 – … Continue reading

Posted in Donald Trump, Election 2016 | 366 Comments

Donald Trump Rally, Racine Wisconsin – 1:00pm Live Stream Video…

Candidate Donald Trump is holding three events today in Wisconsin.  The first is a Town Hall at the Racine Civic Center in Racine, WI beginning at 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT Live Stream Link – Alternate Live Stream #1 – Alternate … Continue reading

Posted in Donald Trump, Election 2016, Uncategorized | 290 Comments